محلل كيمياء Sysmex Kx21 Kx21sysmex جهاز تحليل كيميائي سريري دم سريري كيمياء حيوية محلل كيمياء حيوية Sysmex Kx21

وصف قصير:

محلل أمراض الدم الأوتوماتيكي SYSMEX KX-21N هو أحد الأنواع الثلاثة الأكثر شيوعًا لمحلل أمراض الدم في السوق الصينية.لا تعتمد Kx-21 فقط تقنية فصل الدم بالصمام الدوار SRV ، وعلامة الحدود التلقائية ، ومضخة الحجاب الحاجز جنبًا إلى جنب مع الوقت الكمي لضمان نتائج الكشف الدقيقة ، ولكنها تتميز أيضًا بخصائص واجهة التشغيل الصينية بالكامل ، ولا يوجد كاشف السيانيد وغيرها من السلامة و السهولة أو الراحة.منذ أن تم إدراجه في الصين في عام 1996 ، تم اختيار kX-21 من قبل ما يقرب من 3000 مستخدم.في عام 2000 ، قدمت SYSMEX نموذجًا مطورًا ، KX-21N ، والذي ورث جميع مزايا KX-21 الأصلي وعزز وظائف تخزين البيانات وإخراج الشبكات لتلبية احتياجات إدارة البيانات للمختبر.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

1
6
5

وصف المنتج

● 19 نتيجة اختبار ومخططات بيانية لـ RBC و PLT و WBC

يعتمد Kx-21n طريقتين للكشف عن الدم الكامل والتخفيف المسبق للدم المحيطي ، وكلاهما يمكن أن يحصل على 19 معلمة دم دقيقة: CBC (WBC ، RBC ، HGB ، HCT ، MCV ، MCH ، MCHC ، PLT) ؛نتائج الكريات البيض الثلاثي (BLT ، #) ؛نيوت٪ ، # ؛مختلط٪ ، #) ؛و RDW-SD و RDW-CV و PDW و MPV و P-LCR.

● واجهة عرض صينية كاملة ، سهلة التشغيل

يمكن عرض نتائج الكشف عن Kx-21n على شاشة LCD ، ويمكن إخراجها بواسطة الطابعة الحرارية المدمجة.تتميز الأداة بوظيفة مراقبة الحالة والإنذار غير الطبيعي ، كما أن الصيانة اليومية مريحة للغاية.يوجد في الجهاز 300 نتيجة اختبار (بما في ذلك الرسوم البيانية) ، وهناك نوعان من ملفات مراقبة الجودة ، X-Bar و LJ.

● تكنولوجيا الصمام الدوار SRV لضمان الدقة الكمية

في مرحلة فصل الدم للعينات ، تتبنى KX-21N الصمام الدوار الخزفي عالي الدقة المعتمد من قبل جميع منتجات تصنيف SYSMEX الخمسة.إلى جانب ضمان دقة فصل الدم ، يمكن لـ kX-21N أيضًا القضاء على تداخل العوامل مثل فقاعات العينة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الجانب الكمي لقسم الكشف ، تتبنى KX-21N الطريقة التي تجمع بين تقنيتين كميتين: الحجم الثابت لمضخة الحجاب الحاجز ومراقبة سرعة التدفق الزمني.

● التشغيل الآمن وحماية البيئة

فيما يتعلق بالسلامة ، تعتمد KX-21N وظيفة التنظيف التلقائي لإبرة الحقن من الداخل والخارج.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتمد مبدأ الكشف عن الهيموجلوبين طريقة هيموجلوبين الأمين الرباعي الصديقة للبيئة ، والكواشف التي لا تحتوي على السيانيد أكثر أمانًا للمشغلين وأكثر ضررًا بالبيئة.

● إخراج البيانات والشبكات

بالإضافة إلى نتائج الطباعة الحرارية المدمجة في الطابعة ، يمكن توصيل KX-21N مباشرة بأنواع مختلفة من الطابعات الخارجية.من خلال واجهة LAN (بروتوكول إخراج بيانات TCP / IP) ، يمكن أيضًا لـ KX-21N الاتصال بسهولة بشبكة المختبر لإخراج البيانات ومشاركتها.

تفاصيل الاتصال للحصول على معلومات المنتج

نظام تحليل الدم Hisun Wellcome KX-21 / 21n

العلامة التجارية: Hison Wellcome
الموديل: KX-21 / 21N
درجة الحرارة المحيطة: درجة حرارة الغلاف الجوي العادية
التخصيص بالقطع: لا
درجة حرارة العمل: درجة حرارة الغلاف الجوي العادية
مكان المنشأ: اليابان
المُصنع: Hison Wellcome

طلب

هذا السعر عبارة عن خلفية عشوائية ، ولا يوجد مرجع فعلي للسعر ، للتشاور ، مرحبًا بك للاتصال بـ Bochum Medical!
محلل أمراض الدم المؤتمت بالكامل sysmexkx-21n هو أحد أجهزة تحليل أمراض الدم الثلاثة المتوفرة في السوق الصينية.يتميز KX-21 بخصائص الأمان والراحة في جميع واجهات التشغيل الصينية ، والكواشف الخالية من السيانيد ، وما إلى ذلك ، باستثناء نتائج الكشف التي يتم ضمانها من خلال تقنية استخدام تقسيم الدم بالصمام الدوار SRV ، والمعلم الأوتوماتيكي ، ومضخة الحجاب الحاجز جنبًا إلى جنب مع تحديد الوقت ، واختارت ما يقرب من 3000 أسرة KX-21 منذ أن أصبحت متاحة في الصين في عام 1996. في عام 2000 ، قدمت Sysmex الطراز المحدث KX-21N ، والذي ، باستثناء وراثة جميع مزايا KX-21 الأصلية ، عززت أيضًا وظيفة تخزين البيانات وإخراج الشبكات لتلبية حاجة المختبر لإدارة البيانات.

● 19 نتيجة اختبار ومخططات بيانية لـ RBC و PLT و WBC

تم اختبار KX-21N باستخدام كل من الدم الكامل والدم المحيطي المخفف مسبقًا باستخدام وضعي اختبار ، 19 معلمة للدم كانت متوفرة: CBC (WBC ، RBC ، HGB ، HCT ، MCV ، MCH ، MCHC ، PLT) ؛نتائج ثلاثية الكريات البيض (ليمفو ٪ ، ؛ neut ٪ ، ؛ مختلطة ٪ ،) ؛و rdw-sd و rdw-cv و PDW و MPV و P-LCR

● تظهر الواجهة في جميع العمليات الصينية وغير العادية والمريحة

يمكن عرض نتائج الكشف عن KX-21N في شاشة LCD ويمكن تصديرها بواسطة الطابعة الحرارية المدمجة.الجهاز لديه وظائف مراقبة الحالة وإنذار غير طبيعي ، والصيانة اليومية مريحة للغاية.تم تخزين الجهاز على هيئة 300 كشف (تحتوي على مدرج تكراري) مع ملفين لمراقبة الجودة ، X-bar و lj.

● تتطلب تقنية الصمام الدوار SRV القياس الكمي

في مرحلة تقسيم عينة الدم ، تستخدم KX-21N صمامات دوارة خزفية عالية الدقة معتمدة من Sysmex لجميع منتجات التصنيف الخمسة ، والتي يمكن أن يستبعد تصميم الفصل المكون من ثلاث قطع وأخذ عينات الدم من القسم الأوسط تداخل العوامل مثل فقاعات العينة بالإضافة إلى ضمان تقسيم الدم.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تحديد كمية KX-21N في قسم الكشف باستخدام مزيج من تقنيتين للتقدير الكمي: قياس حجم مضخة الحجاب الحاجز ومراقبة معدل تدفق الوقت.

● عملية آمنة وصديقة للبيئة

فيما يتعلق بالسلامة ، تستخدم KX-21N وظيفة التنظيف التلقائي للجدران الداخلية والخارجية لإبرة الحقن.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدم مبدأ الكشف عن الهيموجلوبين طريقة هيموجلوبين بملح أمين رباعي صديقة للبيئة ، والكواشف التي لا تحتوي على السيانيد هي أكثر أمانًا للمشغلين وأكثر أمانًا من الناحية البيئية.

● إخراج البيانات والشبكات

KX-21N بالإضافة إلى نتائج طباعة الطابعة الحساسة للحرارة المدمجة ، من السهل توصيل نماذج مختلفة من الطابعات الخارجية.من خلال واجهة LAN (بروتوكول إخراج بيانات TCP / IP) ، يمكن لـ KX-21N أيضًا توصيل شبكة المختبر بسهولة لتحقيق إخراج البيانات ومشاركتها.

4
3
2

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
    :

Sysmex Kx21 Kx21sysmex Chemistry Analyzer Clinical Clinical Blood Clinical Chemistry Biochemistry Analyzer Sysmex Kx21

Short Description:

SYSMEX KX-21N automatic hematology analyzer is one of the most popular three types of hematology analyzer in Chinese market. Kx-21 not only adopts the technology of SRV rotating valve blood separation, automatic boundary marker, diaphragm pump combined with time quantitative to ensure accurate detection results, but also has the characteristics of all-Chinese operation interface, no cyanide reagent and other safety and convenience. Since it was listed in China in 1996, kX-21 has been selected by nearly 3000 users. In 2000, SYSMEX introduced an upgraded model, the KX-21N, which inherited all the advantages of the original KX-21 and enhanced the data storage and networking output functions to meet the data management needs of the laboratory.


Product Detail

Product Tags

1
6
5

Product Description

● 19 test results and RBC, PLT, WBC histograms

Kx-21n adopts two detection modes of whole blood and peripheral blood pre-dilution, both of which can obtain accurate 19 blood parameters: CBC (WBC, RBC, HGB, HCT, MCV, MCH, MCHC, PLT); The results of leukocyte tricluster (BLT, #); Neut %, #; Mixed %, #); And RDW-SD, RDW-CV, PDW, MPV, P-LCR.

● Full Chinese display interface, easy to operate

Kx-21n detection results can be displayed on the LCD screen, and can be output by the built-in thermal printer. The instrument has the function of condition monitoring and abnormal alarm, and daily maintenance is very convenient. Stored in the machine are 300 test results (including histograms), and there are two kinds of quality control files, X-Bar and L-J.

● SRV rotary valve technology to ensure quantitative accuracy

In the blood separation stage of samples, KX-21N adopts the high-precision ceramic rotary valve adopted by all the SYSMEX five classification products. Besides ensuring the accuracy of blood separation, kX-21N can also eliminate the interference of factors such as sample bubbles. In addition, in the quantitative aspect of detection department, KX-21N adopts the method combining two quantitative technologies: constant volume of diaphragm pump and time flow velocity monitoring.

● Safe operation, environmental protection

In terms of safety, KX-21N adopts the function of automatic flushing of inside and outside of injection needle. In addition, the principle of its hemoglobin detection adopts the environmentally friendly quaternary amine hemoglobin method, and the reagents without cyanide are safer for operators and more harmless to the environment.

● Data output and networking

In addition to the built-in thermal printer printing results, KX-21N can be directly connected to various types of external printers. Through the LAN interface (TCP/IP data output protocol), KX-21N can also easily connect to the laboratory network for data output and sharing.

Contact details for product information

Hisun Wellcome KX-21 / 21n blood analysis system

Brand: Hison Wellcome
Model: KX-21/21N
Ambient temperature: normal atmospheric temperature
Machining customization: no
Working temperature: normal atmospheric temperature
Place of Origin: Japan
Manufactor: Hison Wellcome

Application

This price is a background randomization, no actual price reference is made, for consultation, welcome to call Bochum medical!
The sysmexkx-21n fully automated hematology analyzer is one of the three triage hematology analyzers available in the Chinese market. KX-21 has the characteristics of safety and convenience in all Chinese operation interface, cyanide free reagents, and so on, except for the detection results which are guaranteed by the technique of using SRV rotary valve blood splitting, automatic landmark, diaphragm pump combined with time quantification, and a total of nearly 3000 households have selected KX-21 since it became available in China in 1996. In 2000, Sysmex introduced the upgraded model KX-21N, which, except inheriting all the advantages of the original KX-21, also enhanced the data storage and networking output function to meet the laboratory's need for data management.

● 19 test results and RBC, PLT, WBC histograms

KX-21N was tested using both whole blood and peripheral blood Prediluted using two testing modes, 19 blood parameters that were available: CBC (WBC, RBC, HGB, HCT, MCV, MCH, MCHC, PLT); Leukocyte triad results (lympho%,; neut%,; mixed%,); And rdw-sd, rdw-cv, PDW, MPV, P-LCR

● interface shown in all Chinese, unusual and convenient operation

The detection results of KX-21N can all be displayed in the LCD screen and can be exported by the built-in thermal printer. The instrument has state monitoring and abnormal alarm functions, and daily maintenance is very convenient. The machine was stored as 300 detections (containing histograms) with two quality control files, X-bar and l-j.

● the SRV rotary valve technique warrants quantitation

In the stage of sample blood splitting, KX-21N uses high-precision ceramic rotary valves adopted by Sysmex for all five classification products, whose three piece separation design and middle section blood sampling can exclude the interference of factors such as sample bubbles in addition to guaranteeing blood splitting. In addition, KX-21N was quantified in the Department of detection using a combination of two quantification techniques: diaphragm pump volumetry and time flow rate monitoring.

● operation safe and environmentally friendly

In terms of safety, KX-21N uses an automatic flushing function of the inner and outer walls of the injection needle. In addition, its principle of hemoglobin detection uses an environmentally friendly quaternary amine salt hemoglobin method, and reagents that do not contain cyanide are safer for operators and more environmentally benign.

● data output and networking

KX-21N in addition to the built-in thermosensitive printer printing results, it is more straightforward to connect various models of exteriorized printers. Through LAN interface (TCP / IP data output protocol), KX-21N can also easily connect the laboratory network to achieve data output and sharing.

4
3
2

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us
    :