معلومات عنا

شركة Jiangxi Renlong Biotechnology Co.، Ltd.

من نحن (1)

يقع مقر شركة Jiangxi Renlong Biotechnology Co.، Ltd. في مدينة نانتشانغ الصينية البطل ، ولديها فرع في مدينة هانغتشو.نحن مورد محترف مع العلامات التجارية الرئيسية للمعدات والملحقات ، مثل Olympus و Beckman و Hitachi و Mindray وما إلى ذلك ، كما نوفر المواد الاستهلاكية للمعدات والتركيب والإصلاح والصيانة وتجديد الآلات القديمة والخدمات الشاملة الأخرى.نحن نهدف إلى مؤسسات التدريب وشركات الكواشف ومؤسسات تطوير الأبحاث والعملاء ذوي الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

https://c377.goodao.net/about-us/

مورد محترف -

العلامات التجارية الرئيسية في الخطوط الأمامية للمعدات والملحقات ، مثل Olympus و Beckman و Hitachi و Mindray وما إلى ذلك ، توفر أيضًا المواد الاستهلاكية للمعدات والتركيب والإصلاح والصيانة وتجديد الآلات القديمة والخدمات الشاملة الأخرى لمؤسسات التدريب في جميع أنحاء العالم وشركات الكواشف والأبحاث مؤسسات التنمية والعملاء ذوي الصلة.

ميزة الخدمة

لقد كنا دائمًا صادقين وجديرين بالثقة حيث تركت التكنولوجيا الجذرية والمهنية بالإضافة إلى الخدمة المدروسة في مجموعة العملاء سمعة طيبة.

المزايا التقنية

تمتلك الشركة مجموعة من كبار الموظفين الفنيين ، يواجهون جميع مستويات المؤسسات لتقديم خدمات فنية احترافية وموثوقة ودعم فني شامل ودقيق ، ليس فقط لديها ثروة من تكنولوجيا تركيب المعدات وصيانتها

ميزة الجودة

يتمتع بجودة احترافية جيدة وشعور عالي بالمسؤولية لإكمال كل عمل بجودة وكمية.

س: الدفع:
ج: T / T ، L / C.

س: وقت التسليم:
ج: 3-7 أيام عمل بعد الدفع

س: طريقة التسليم:
ج: الشحن البحري ، الشحن الجوي ، السريع (خدمة DHL / UPS / FEDEX / EMS)

يقع مقر شركة Jiangxi Renlong Biotechnology Co.، Ltd. في مدينة نانتشانغ الصينية البطل ، ولديها فرع في مدينة هانغتشو.نحن مورد محترف مع العلامات التجارية الرئيسية للمعدات والملحقات ، مثل Olympus و Beckman و Hitachi و Mindray وما إلى ذلك ، كما نوفر المواد الاستهلاكية للمعدات والتركيب والإصلاح والصيانة وتجديد الآلات القديمة والخدمات الشاملة الأخرى.نحن نهدف إلى مؤسسات التدريب وشركات الكواشف ومؤسسات تطوير الأبحاث والعملاء ذوي الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم.


:

About Us

Jiangxi Renlong Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

about us (1)

Jiangxi Renlong Biotechnology Co., Ltd., headquartered in Nanchang, the hero city of China, has a branch company in Hangzhou. We’re a professional supplier with mainstream front-line brands of equipment and accessories, such as Olympus,Beckman,Hitachi,Mindray, etc. We also provide equipment consumables, installation, repair, maintenance, refurbishment of old machines and other comprehensive services. We aim to worldwide training institutions, reagent companies, research development institutions and related customers.

https://www.renlong0791.com/about-us/

PROFESSIONAL SUPPLIER --

Mainstream front-line brands of equipment and accessories, such as Olympus,Beckman,Hitachi,Mindray, etc. Also provide equipment consumables, installation, repair, maintenance, refurbishment of old machines and other comprehensive services for worldwide training institutions, reagent companies, research development institutions and related customers.

Service advantage

We have always been honest and trustworthy as the root, professional technology, as well as thoughtful service, in the customer group left a good reputation.

Technical advantages

The company has a group of senior technical personnel, facing all levels of institutions to provide professional, reliable technical services and comprehensive and accurate technical support, not only has a wealth of equipment installation and maintenance technology

Quality advantage

Has good professional quality and high sense of responsibility, to complete each work quality and quantity.

Q:Payment:
A:T/T, L/C.

Q:Delivery time:
A:3-7 working days after payment

Q:Delivery method:
A:Sea shipping, air cargo, Express(DHL/UPS/FEDEX/EMS Service)

Jiangxi Renlong Biotechnology Co., Ltd., headquartered in Nanchang, the hero city of China, has a branch company in Hangzhou. We’re a professional supplier with mainstream front-line brands of equipment and accessories, such as Olympus,Beckman,Hitachi,Mindray, etc. We also provide equipment consumables, installation, repair, maintenance, refurbishment of old machines and other comprehensive services. We aim to worldwide training institutions, reagent companies, research development institutions and related customers.


: